/
Company profile

about us

+
All categories

Fuliyuan information

Company profile

Information
Shenzhen Fuliyuan Furniture Co., Ltd. was founded on July 20, 1996. It is a medium and high-grade furniture enterprise integrating design, development, sales and service of upholstered furniture. Its brands include "lias" and "Bi Carlo".
Under the guidance of the idea of "quality first, user foremost" put forward by Chairman Zheng Qiuming, Fuliyuan furniture started from scratch. In just 18 years, the enterprise scale has grown from a small workshop of more than 100 square meters to a group company with two furniture production bases (Shenzhen, Henan Xinyang) and a total construction area of 280000 square meters in China. The products include soft leather sofa, fabric sofa, functional sofa, dining chair, leather bed, etc. the company achieves high-speed, sustainable and stable growth at an average annual rate of more than 50%.
With the strategy of "first difficult, then easy", we insist on the export of the brand of Dalias and realize the international market expansion. Now there are more than 30 overseas distribution outlets, including ASI in the United States, begros in Germany, @ home in India and other international furniture retail giants. The products are exported to more than 90 countries and regions in the world's top ten economic regions, such as Europe, America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia. In 2009, the foreign exchange earning of Fuliyuan's products exceeded 100 million yuan. Fuliyuan furniture also plans to set up factories in the United States, Cambodia and other countries, and is moving towards the goal of an international group.
Fuliyuan's goal is to enter the world's top 500, create China's world furniture brand, and win honor for the nation.
 

卓亚家居

Tel: 0755-89936188
Fax: 0755-89936128
Mail:44538838@QQ.com
Address: No.38, Sanhe Industrial Zone, Jiangling community, Pingshan New District, Shenzhen

Copyright: Shenzhen Fuliyuan Furniture Co., Ltd

粤ICP备12024553号​     Powered by www.300.cn

/
公司简介

关于我们

about us

+
全部分类

富利源资讯

公司简介

详情
深圳市富利源家具有限公司成立于1996年7月20日,是一家集软体家具设计、开发、销售、服务为一体的中高档家具企业。旗下有“利亚斯”、“比•卡洛”等品牌。
富利源家具在郑秋明董事长提出的“质量为本,用户至上”的思想指导下,白手起家,并在短短的18年间,企业规模由100多平方米的小车间,迅速发展成为具有两大家具生产基地(深圳、河南信阳),国内总建筑面积达到28万平方米的集团公司。产品包括软体真皮沙发、布艺沙发、功能沙发、餐椅、皮床等,企业以平均每年50%以上的速度实现高速、持续、稳定增长。
以“先难后易”战略,坚持打利亚斯品牌出口,实现国际市场拓展,现海外经销网点已达30多个,其中不乏美国ASI、德国Begros、印度@home等国际家具零售巨头。产品出口到欧美、中东、东南亚等世界十大经济区域共90多个国家和地区,2009年,富利源产品出口创汇突破亿元人民币大关。富利源家具还计划在美国、柬埔寨等国家设厂,正在向国际化大集团的目标迈进。
富利源的目标是进入世界500强,创出中国世界家具名牌,为民族争光。

卓亚家居

联系电话:0755-89936188 
传真:0755-89936128
Mail:
44538838@QQ.com

地址:深圳市坪山新区江岭社区三河工业区38号 

版权所有:深圳市富利源家具有限公司

粤ICP备12024553号​    网站建设:中企动力 龙岗