/
Development history

about us

+
All categories

Fuliyuan information

Development history

Information
Fuliyuan Furniture Development History
 
1. Three stages of the development of Fu Liyuan's furniture strategy
 
Brand strategy stage (1996 - 1999)
Features: Only a soft leather sofa product, explore and accumulate rich experience in enterprise management, laid a solid foundation for future development, and summed up a set of portable management mode.
 
Diversification strategy stage (2000-2007)
Features: From one product to multiple products (only soft leather sofas in 1996, leather beds, dining chairs, functional sofas and other production lines in 2000), intangible assets to revitalize tangible assets, in the shortest possible time The lowest cost will make the scale bigger and strengthen the enterprise.
 
Internationalization strategy stage (2008 - )
 
Characteristics: The market is occupied by scale effect. The products are sold to the major economic regional markets in the world. The company has established its own overseas dealer network and after-sales service network. The Fuliyuan furniture brand has already gained a certain reputation, credibility and reputation.
 
 
 
2. The development of Fuliyuan Furniture
 
        In 1996, the predecessor of Fuliyuan Furniture, Shenzhen Lias Sofa, was incorporated. It is only a small factory in Buji, Shenzhen. There are only more than 10 employees. There is only one secondary school student in the whole factory, which produces soft sofa products. At the time of the start-up, the company had less than 50,000 start-up funds, and the workers often paid wages several months.
 
        At the beginning of 1997, under the guidance of the "quality-oriented, customer-oriented" thought put forward by Chairman Zheng Qiu-ming, the company's first product designer, Xia Renjin, successfully designed a durable and beautiful series of sofa products, and Lias sofa began to enter the circulation field.
 
        Since 2000, the company has entered the state of industrialization development, and the product line has also diversified into the fields of leather beds, functional sofas, dining chairs and other fields. At the same time, the company officially changed its name to Shenzhen Fuliyuan Furniture Co., Ltd. Chairman Zheng Qiu-ming also proposed the first five-year plan of 2000-2004, leading the company's colleagues to continuously develop and innovate on the basis of "quality-oriented, customer first", and actively introduce outstanding design talents from all walks of life to design a brand. Featured Fu Li source products.
 
        In 2004, the company passed the ISO9000 quality system certification.
 
        In 2005, in order to meet the company's development needs, the site was relocated to Sanhe Industrial Zone, Pingshan Street, Pingshan New District, Shenzhen. The plant area has also expanded to more than 80,000 square meters. Chairman Zheng Qiu-ming also proposed an international development goal for the second five-year plan (2005-2009). In the same year, the successful registration of the “Bikaro” brand laid the foundation for the company to enter the international market in the next step.
 
        In 2008, the company participated in the National Furniture Fair in Cologne, Germany for the first time, and with the advantages of product design, price and service, it made a hit at the exhibition and won more than 50 million orders. The success of the International Furniture Fair in Cologne, Germany, has ignited the international reputation of Fu Liyuan products.
 
        In 2012, the company introduced young management talents such as Zheng Huanwei, which injected fresh blood into the company's development. It also confirmed the company's future system development and realized the general manager responsibility system under the leadership of the board of directors.
 
 
 
3. Establishment of corporate vision, mission, philosophy and core values
 
        After taking office, General Manager Zheng Huanwei insisted on the guiding ideology of “Quality-oriented, customer-oriented” by Chairman Zheng Qiu-ming, and put forward the corporate vision of “Let every corner of the world have Lias” and “conscience products”. "For our corporate mission, we have defined the corporate philosophy of "creating value for our customers" and embodies the core values ​​of "loyalty, integrity, dedication, creativity, mutual assistance, passion, win-win, gratitude".

Tel: 0755-89936188
Fax: 0755-89936128
Mail:44538838@QQ.com
Address: No.38, Sanhe Industrial Zone, Jiangling community, Pingshan New District, Shenzhen

Copyright: Shenzhen Fuliyuan Furniture Co., Ltd

粤ICP备12024553号​     Powered by www.300.cn

/
发展历程

关于我们

about us

+
全部分类

富利源资讯

发展历程

详情
富利源家具发展历程
 
1、 富利源家具战略发展的三个阶段
 
名牌战略阶段(1996年——1999年)
特征:只做软体真皮沙发一个产品,探索并积累了企业管理的丰富经验,为今后的发展奠定了坚实的基础,总结出了一套可移植的管理模式。
 
多元化战略阶段(2000年——2007年)
特征:从一个产品向多个产品发展(1996年只有软体真皮沙发,2000年时已有皮床、餐椅、功能沙发等多条生产线),以无形资产盘活有形资产,在最短的时间里以最低的成本把规模做大,把企业做强。
 
国际化战略阶段(2008年—— )
 
特征:以规模效应占领市场,产品批量销往全球主要经济区域市场,已经建立自己的海外经销商网络与售后服务网络,富利源家具品牌已经有了一定知名度、信誉度与美誉度。
 
 
 
2、 富利源家具发展的历程
 
        1996年,富利源家具前身——深圳利亚斯沙发注册成立,只是深圳布吉的一个小厂,只有10多名员工,全厂只有一名中专生,生产软体沙发产品。初创时企业只有不到5万的启动资金,工人们经常几个月发一次工资。
 
        1997年初,在郑秋明董事长提出的“质量为本,用户至上”的思想指导下,公司首位产品设计师夏仁进师傅成功设计出耐用美观的系列沙发产品,利亚斯沙发开始进入流通领域。
 
        2000年开始,企业进入了产业化发展的状态,产品线也向皮床、功能沙发、餐椅等领域实现多元化的发展。同时公司也正式更名为深圳市富利源家具有限公司。郑秋明董事长也提出了2000—2004的第一个五年计划,带领公司同仁在“质量为本,用户至上”的基础上不断发展创新,并积极引进社会各界优秀设计人才,设计出具有品牌特色的富利源产品。
 
        2004年,公司通过ISO9000质量体系认证。
 
        2005年,为适应公司发展需要,厂址搬迁至深圳市坪山新区坪山街道三河工业区,厂房面积也扩展至8万多平方米。郑秋明董事长也对第二个五年计划(2005—2009)提出了国际化的发展目标,同一年,“比•卡洛”品牌注册成功,为公司下一步进军国际市场打下了基础。
 
        2008年,公司首次参加德国科隆国家家具展,并凭借产品设计、价格、服务上的优势,在展会上一炮打响,获得了超过5000万的订单。德国科隆国际家具展上的成功,打响了富利源产品在国际上的名气。
 
        2012年,公司引进了郑焕伟等年轻管理人才,为公司发展注入了新鲜的血液。也进一步确认了公司未来体制发展实现在董事会领导下的总经理负责制。
 
 
 
3、 企业愿景、使命、理念、核心价值观的确立
 
        郑焕伟总经理在上任之后在坚持郑秋明董事长“质量为本,用户至上”的指导思想的基础上,提出了“让世界每个角落都有利亚斯”的企业愿景,并以“做良心产品”为我们的企业使命,明确了“为客户创造价值”的企业理念,凝聚了“忠诚、诚信、敬业、创造、互助、激情、共赢、感恩”的企业核心价值观。

联系电话:0755-89936188 
传真:0755-89936128
Mail:
44538838@QQ.com

地址:深圳市坪山新区江岭社区三河工业区38号 

版权所有:深圳市富利源家具有限公司

粤ICP备12024553号​    网站建设:中企动力 龙岗